St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

| I. | Call to Order | Wynne Briscoe, Chair |
|-------|---|---|
| II. | Approval of November 14, 2018 Meeting Minutes | Wynne Briscoe, Chair |
| III. | BoardDocs System Implementation Presentation, 15 minutes | Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator |
| IV. | Approval of Annual Report Action, 10 minutes | Chris Kaselemis, Director |
| V. | Lexington Park Development District Master Plan Update Presentation, 15 minutes | Representative from Land Use & Growth Management (LUGM) |
| VI. | Opportunity Zone Update Presentation, 10 minutes | Chris Kaselemis, Director |
| VII. | Sustainable Communities Designation Presentation, 15 minutes | Chris Kaselemis, Director |
| VIII. | Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Update: Attract & Retain Workforce Presentation and Discussion: 20 minutes | Chris Kaselemis, Director |
| IX. | Next Meeting Date, August 21, 2019 Action | Wynne Briscoe, Chair |
| X. | Adjournment | |